Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howie Girmai

Howie Girmai

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howie Girmai
"This review is specifically for REBECA FLORES. She has gone above and beyond her standard duty to ensure my claim was submitted to the correct correspondent; And thereafter checked to make sure it was processed. After initially going through some individual to assist me, she got it done smoothly! State Farm is lucky to have her on the team!"
Profile photo of R.M

R.M

November 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by R.M
"I would 5 star them but it seems that insurance companies nowadays use 3rd party( Independent contractors ) roadside assistance companies. Not really reliable at 2am with keys and purse locked in car in the middle of nowhere."
Profile photo of Annavelle Kline

Annavelle Kline

August 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Annavelle Kline
"Great bunch of people here, always enjoy speaking with them! Staff are professional and friendly and I always feel they go that extra mile in customer service! I very much appreciate your team, thank you."
Profile photo of Gary Jones

Gary Jones

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Jones
"I have State Farm bundled for both my home and vehicles, and I found agent Tyrell Jones expertise with various packages assist me with making decisions that not only save money but covers me from those unforeseen surprises that life may bring."
Profile photo of John Fisher

John Fisher

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fisher
"Cristain was great help over the phone helped me get set up with a good life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Ben Holstrom

Ben Holstrom

June 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ben Holstrom
"I have always been able to reach State Farm when needed. They followed up exactly as they said that they would. After 23 years with Geico Auto insurance, they unconscionably raise my rates 30%. I am completely satisfied with State Farm and the services I have received. Thank you"
Profile photo of Justin Brown

Justin Brown

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Brown
"Great customer service! They always reply the same day."
Profile photo of Tara Jones

Tara Jones

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Jones
"Ty has amazing customer service and answered the many many questions I had regarding my auto policy. I would recommend Ty Jones to anyone looking for insurance services!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Campos

Vanessa Campos

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Campos
"Best insurance office in San Diego! If you’re in the Point Loma Ocean beach area I recommend them. I was able to get my Auto, Renters and Life insurance taken care of."
Profile photo of Yolanda Flores

Yolanda Flores

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Flores
"Luis and his team really hit the nail on the head with their great customer service they made my insurance process so easy I couldn’t be happier. They all really took the time to meet my needs and walked me through any questions and concerns I had. I will definitely be recommending any family or friends in the future thank you Luis and team for all the help."
Profile photo of Evelyn Lopez

Evelyn Lopez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Lopez
"Fast efficient customer service"
Profile photo of Bridget Seegers

Bridget Seegers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Seegers
"This office is incredibly helpful and full of fantastic people, who deliver excellent customer service. Luis does an exceptional job explaining policies and providing guidance before selecting plans, which made me feel confident I was getting the best policies for my needs. I also worked with Rebecca who was patient, kind and went above and beyond my expectations in addressing my requests. I think everyone would be happy with the insurance experience provided by this amazing team."
Profile photo of Mike Silva

Mike Silva

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Silva
"Luis is THE best insurance agent in San Diego, hands down. The office staff are very friendly. Very nice and convenient location in Ocean Beach. They are very communicative and give you the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Appleton

Elizabeth Appleton

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Appleton
"The one thing I hate about insurance is not getting the quickest response to questions about coverages, bills, renewals, etc. This is not the case at this State Farm Agency! Every time I have called or texted Luis Quintero, he has promptly gotten back to me. Whether it’s during the day, night, or weekend. I am highly impressed with his service and dedication to his craft! He goes over and beyond what any other agent would do! I hope to have a long relationship with this agency and have referred all my friends and colleagues to his office due to his exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Robert Haro

Robert Haro

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Haro
"Previously had Statefarm with a different agent before switching over to Luis. Can definitely say I made the right decision. Very responsive to all questions and definitely knows his stuff. You will not regret making the move!"
Profile photo of Eric Arana

Eric Arana

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Arana
"The best insurance Agent in San Diego! Luis was able to help take care of my car insurance and helped my family get protected with Life Insurance. Excellence in customer service as well! 10/10 I recommend him to whoever needs any insurance!"
Profile photo of vyron portillo

vyron portillo

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vyron portillo
"Very helpful and attentive individuals at this office. They took care of my every need and were very understanding to my every request. Very friendly and polite Agent and staff! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Martin Sandoval

Martin Sandoval

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Sandoval
"I had great experience with StateFarm. Cristian was able to take care of all my needs and answer all of my questions. The whole staff was very professional and super welcoming. I definitely recommend anyone to give them a try! You will not be let down!!!"
Profile photo of Lennin Ramos Mayen (Lenny Ramos)

Lennin Ramos Mayen (Lenny Ramos)

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lennin Ramos Mayen (Lenny Ramos)
"Thanks Christian for helping us save money on our car and house insurance, but specially taking the time to educate my family and I on Life Insurance, and help us plan towards our future. Knowing my family is covered financially with or without me, it's a feeling that's priceless. Christian, thank you again for all your help."
Profile photo of TICKET BEATS

TICKET BEATS

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TICKET BEATS
"Cristian helped me get insurance for my car and home with out any trouble. I was in and out of his office like it should be!"
Profile photo of Jose Salazar

Jose Salazar

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Salazar
"I recently bought a house and was shopping for insurance after talking with Cristian about some future life plans he started talking about Life insurance. I ended up getting a plan that SURPRISINGLY I could afford and with an amount I was happy with. He was a very welcoming agent too."
Profile photo of Chris Cruz

Chris Cruz

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cruz
"Big S/o to Cristian. I honestly wouldn’t know what I would’ve done if got my life insurance policy. Never thought I’ll ever get it. But once he sat me down and broke it down to me. I wanted to sign up as fast as I can. So if you ever think it’s not worth it you’re wrong! make sure to get you’re policy with him today!"
Profile photo of Anthony Torres

Anthony Torres

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Torres
"the best service and help I have ever had with car insurance and life insurance. Christian Maldonado was the insurance agent who helped me with my policy. He was very professional and seemed to know a lot about the business and different policies which he made it really easy to understand."
Profile photo of Jessica Chavez

Jessica Chavez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chavez
"I wanted to thank everyone at Luis Quintero’s office. Everyone was extremely helpful! Especially Cristian. He went above and beyond to help me with my auto insurance policy. He explained my coverages and even helped me with my life insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of esmeralda maldonado

esmeralda maldonado

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by esmeralda maldonado
"Luis and his team is great. They were very professional and super helpful! Cristian is the best! He helped me find the right policy that worked best for me and all my needs. I highly recommend Luis and his team over competitors. Ask for Cristian if he’s available, he definitely knows his stuff!!"